< Back to Recent Deliveries

True North Emergency Equipment a Division of Vimar Equipment Ltd

Find True North Emergency Equipment a Division of Vimar Equipment Ltd on a map

3150 SE Century Blvd. Hillsboro, Oregon 97123

Phone: 503-848-3276 Fax:

Coverage Areas:
  • Alaska
  • Oregon
  • Washington

Contact Information

Todd Hystad
President
604-430-4274
thystad@truenorthemergency.com 
Steve Jahn
GM/Sales & Marketing
425-508-9389
sjahn@truenorthemergency.com 
   
Steve Brewer
Territory Manager - OR
503-848-3276 (office)
541-510-4777 (cell)
sbrewer@truenorthemergency.com     
Melissa Marshall
Customer Service
503-848-3276 (office)
mmarshall@truenorthemergency.com 
   
Mitch James
Customer Product Support
503-848-3276
503-793-0497
mjames@truenorthemergency.com  
Dustin Sippey
Parts Sales
503-848-3276 (office)
503-793-0497 (cell)
dsippey@truenorthemergency.com
 

 

Locations

Headquarters Oregon
3150 SE Century Blvd - Suite 100
Hillsboro, OR 97123
P: 503-848-3276

Washington
3707B 124th Street NE - Suite 5B
Marysville, WA 98271
P: 360-653-7844

Ask this dealer a question

  • Name: 
  • Email:  
  • Phone: 
  •  
  •  
  •  
 


Not Sure Where to Start?

We know how overwhelming it can be finding the right vendor and vehicle for your needs. We can help you write an RFP.

Give us a shout >

Find a Dealer